RSS

Back to Zumba

01 Mar

So last week I managed to make it to zumba 3 times!  It was amazing, so much fun and I lost 2.5 inches in 1 week!  I was so motivated that after Monday, Wednesday and Friday of zumba I was feeling super lazy on Sunday so I went to the gym and did 45+ minutes of cardio.  Then came the dreaded stomach bug.  I wanted to badly to go to Zumba on Monday, that I was trying to force myself to stay at work but ended up home, sick on the couch at noon where I stayed until Friday!  It’s been almost a week and I’m so ready to get back in the swing.  It’s so hard to make working out a routine but so easy to make staying home one and I’m terrified that’s what I’ll do if I take too much time off.  Wish me luck!  I plan on my nails sweating by the end of the hour tonight!  Who am I kidding? it will be in the first 5 minutes!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
