RSS

Rookie Mistake

03 Apr

Last night, I planned to head out after the hubby got home from work to run.  I was planning on doing at least a mile.

Notice the word “planning.”  I usually go running in the morning, but that wasn’t an option yesterday for time reasons.  So I visited the lady’s room before I left my house and drove to my running spot, and as I’m driving there, I realize, I have to pee…again!  I decided, I could push through.  It’d be fine.  I started running, got about a quarter of a mile and changed my mind. 

On the bright side, I weighed in at my Weight Watchers meeting this morning, and I’m down another 2.5 pounds, making it more than 7 pounds in 3 weeks and only 2.7 pounds shy of 50 pounds! 

ZUMBA tonight!  Maybe I can make it for a run on Thursday, if not, Sunday I know my butt will be lining up for another 5k; which I plan on rocking to the best of my ability on Sunday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
