RSS
Image

A little Comparison

30 Apr

A little Comparison

I posted a picture on my facebook page this morning of myself in a pair of size 10s! I haven’t worn 10s in so long I can’t remember. Granted, most of what I am wearing these days is 14s, but still. It got me wondering about a comparison. So in this photo, the first image is from November, after I had lost about 12 pounds, the second from January when I was down about 25-30 and the last one is from this morning! I don’t see it looking in the mirror everyday but I certainly see it here.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “A little Comparison

  1. 321pounds

    May 1, 2013 at 12:07 am

    YAY! Huge congratulations on your progress. Keep up the great work! Love your blog šŸ™‚

     

Leave a Reply

 
