RSS

Here’s to No More Rolls!

01 Aug

Putting things into perspective, the first picture is me the Christmas after my first son was born.  It wasn’t even my heaviest.  When I started losing weight in October, I was probably about 25 pounds heavier.  This picture is one of those where I didn’t think I was as big as some other people I knew, but now I see every bit of the weight I was carrying.

Image

The second picture was taken about a week ago, and to be honest, I’m feeling even better now than I did then!

Image

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Here’s to No More Rolls!

  1. delightedbylife

    August 1, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    You look fab!!

     
  2. fatness now fitness

    August 1, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    Great progress – you look so much better – its not all about the scales – and don’t forget you can link your gavatar to your blog – so people can link back easily from you likes, comments or follows. I had to get Mr Google to find you from the like!

     
  3. jamhunt

    August 2, 2013 at 8:10 am

    You look amazing!! Well done, you should be so proud of what you have achieved! 🙂

     
  4. Liz

    August 7, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    Awesome!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
