RSS

To Change the Blog Name or Not to Change It

18 Sep

I just discovered this week I might perhaps be bordering on copyright infringement with the name of my blog.  Apparently “Losing It” is the same thing Jillian Michaels uses.  How I missed that in the beginning, I’m not really sure.  So now I’m face with the decision of whether or not I want to change my blog title.  Is it that big of a deal?  Is she going to come after me with a lawsuit?  who knows, but I’m not sure I can to find out. 

Don’t be surprised if the next blog post you see from me has a different title.  That is if I can figure out how to change it….

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “To Change the Blog Name or Not to Change It

  1. madotter61

    February 21, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    how do i change my blog titles?

     
    • balteri84

      March 19, 2014 at 3:48 pm

      I wish I could help you there. I just played around with the settings until I found it. I bet if you search google or youtube for directions on how to change a blog title on wordpress you’d find it! Good luck!

       

Leave a Reply

 
